The Voice for Real Estate in South Dakota
Local Boards

Do you need more data about a specific area of South Dakota? The ten Local REALTOR® Boards can provide you with the latest information regarding the real estate industry in their area. Contact the Local REALTOR® Board President or Executive Officer listed below:

Aberdeen Area Association of REALTORS®
P.O. Box 703, Aberdeen, SD 57401
Aberdeen/Brown County; Edmunds, Faulk, McPherson, and Spink Counties
President: Alan Hoerth
(605) 225-8520
FAX: 605-225-8537
Executive Officer: Kari Harrison
(605) 290-0933
FAX: 866-867-2563

Black Hills Association of REALTORS®
1836 W. Kansas City Street, Rapid City, SD 57702
Rapid City/Pennington County; Piedmont/Southern Meade County Haakon and Jackson Counties
President: Bart Miller
(605) 343-8800

FAX: 605-716-8800
Executive Officer: Amy Bochman
(605) 341-2580
FAX: 605-.341-6614

Central South Dakota Board of REALTORS®
PO Box 38, Blunt, SD 57522
Pierre/Hughes County, Fort Pierre/Stanley County, Mobridge/Walworth County, Hoven/Potter County, Onida/Sully County, Gregory/Gregory County, Campbell, Corson, Dewey, Hyde, Jones, Lyman, Mellette, Todd and Tripp Counties
President: Eileen Fischer

(605) 224-9226
FAX: 605-224-5831
Executive Officer: Dawn Tassler
(605) 280-1968
FAX: 605-962-6135

East Central Board of REALTORS®
PO Box 423, Brookings, SD 57006
Brookings, Estelline, Elkton/Brookings County, Kingsbury, Miner, and Moody Counties
President: Roshal Lamp
(605) 692-5510
Executive Officer: RaeAnn Thompson
(605) 695-8495 

Huron Board of REALTORS®
PO Box 529, Huron, SD 57350
Huron/Beadle County; Hand, Jerauld, and Sanborn Counties
President: Jim Tharp
(605) 352-3332
FAX: 605-352-6651
Executive Officer: Rose Kluth
(605) 354-5352

Lewis & Clark Board of REALTORS®
PO Box 258, Yankton, SD 57078
Yankton, Lesterville /Yankton County, Vermillion/Clay County, Beresford, Dakota Dunes/Union County, Wagner/Charles Mix County, Bon Homme and Hutchinson Counties
President: Deb Specht
(605) 664-5555
FAX: (605) 664-5557 
Executive Officer: VACANT
(605) 360-1961 
FAX: (605)

Mitchell Board of REALTORS®
301 S. Ohlman, Mitchell, SD 57301
Mitchell/Davison County, Buffalo County, Brule County, Aurora County, Hanson County and Douglas County
President: Stacy Henderson
(605) 995-0999
FAX: 605-995-6999
Executive Officer: Pat Murtha
(605) 996-4431
FAX: 605-996-2023

Mount Rushmore Area Association of REALTORS®
1230 North Avenue, Suite 1, Spearfish, SD 57783
Deadwood, Lead, Spearfish/Lawrence County, Sturgis/Northern Meade County, Belle Fourche/Butte County, Lemmon/Perkins County, Harding, Ziebach Counties, Custer, Hill City/Custer County, Hot Springs/Fall River County, Bennett and Shannon Counties
President: Melissa Dean
(605) 642-4607
FAX: 605-717-2100
Executive Officer: Brandy Purcell
(605) 722-0181
FAX: 605-722-0182

Northeast South Dakota Association of REALTORS®
109 9th Street SE, Watertown, SD 57201
Watertown/Codington County, Milbank/Grant County, Clark, Day, Deuel, Hamlin, Marshall, and Roberts Counties
President: Lynn Morris
(605) 886-6100
FAX: 605-886-5112
Executive Officer: Roxanne Hardie
(605) 882-4774
FAX: 605-886-1066

REALTOR® Association of the Sioux Empire, Inc.
2415 West 57th Street, Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Sioux Falls, Brandon, Dell Rapids/ Minnehaha County, Madison/Lake County, Tea, Harrisburg, Canton/Lincoln County, McCook and Turner Counties
President: Brandon Martens
(605) 339-4456
FAX: 605-731-2699
Executive Officer: Kristen Gulson
(605) 334-4752
FAX: 605-335-8981
© South Dakota Association of Realtors® 2014
South Dakota Website Design and Development